Staff


Alexis Gosik

Director of Operations

a.gosik@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 446 1297

Danielle Leist

Administrative Assistant

d.leist@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 238 9950

Kiuana Henderson

Youth Outreach Specialist

k.henderson@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 262 3107

COMING SOON!

Housing Case Manager

info@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 963 2866

Trina Waters

Mentor Coordinator

t.waters@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 963 5116

Wanda Boulware

Family Reunification Coordinator

w.boulware@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 446 2116

Yvonne Kline

Reentry Case Manager

y.kline@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 455 0736

Dashawn Harrison

Pardon Fellow

d.harrison@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 905 8533

Barry “Butch” Coleman

Lead Mentor

info@theprogramitsaboutchange.org

717 238 9950